The Official Site of the Carolina Hurricanes
Sign in to follow this  
caniac59

NEWCOMER TO MESSAGE BOARD

HEY EVERYONE, MY NAME IS CARON AND I AM A NEWCOMER! I HAVE ENJOYED READING YOUR MESSAGES ALL YEAR AND AM A NEW FAN TO HOCKEY SINCE WE WENT TO STANLEY CUP! I NEVER WATCHED HOCKY BEFORE IN MY LIFE AND NOW I AM ADDICTED AND HAVING HURRICAINE WITHDRAWL!!! I'M STILL LEARNING THE RULES. I AM A NEW SEASON TICKET HOLDER WITH MY FAMILY NEXT YEAR!!! I AM SO EXCITED. I LOOK FORWARD TO CONVERSING WITH EVERYONE AND TRUST ME I HAVE MY OPINIONS ABOUT EVERYTHING TOO!!!

Don't type in all caps, on a message board all caps is the same as shouting and no one is deaf yet!! LOL

HEY EVERYONE, MY NAME IS CARON AND I AM A NEWCOMER! I HAVE ENJOYED READING YOUR MESSAGES ALL YEAR AND AM A NEW FAN TO HOCKEY SINCE WE WENT TO STANLEY CUP! I NEVER WATCHED HOCKY BEFORE IN MY LIFE AND NOW I AM ADDICTED AND HAVING HURRICAINE WITHDRAWL!!! I'M STILL LEARNING THE RULES. I AM A NEW SEASON TICKET HOLDER WITH MY FAMILY NEXT YEAR!!! I AM SO EXCITED. I LOOK FORWARD TO CONVERSING WITH EVERYONE AND TRUST ME I HAVE MY OPINIONS ABOUT EVERYTHING TOO!!!

Don't type in all caps, on a message board all caps is the same as shouting and no one is deaf yet!! LOL

Thanks for the info. I'm a nurse and they require me to document in all caps at work. (bad habit!-Ha!).

Welcome to the forum! I'm the resident referee here so any rule related questions I can answer. And if I can't I have access to a few NHL officials who will answer them for me.

So I see youre name is Caron, right? Well welcome to the board. We have a ton of nice people ranging from a 300 Section-sitting goddess to a Canadian, coke drinking maple leafs fan. (Yes, you Marcus.)

So, welcome aboard!

Oh yeah, when the season starts, look for 300Section's gameday flight information and brochures. They are really cool. Especially with all of the smileys. :D